New Business Review Committee

2019-2020 New Business Review Committee
  • Jeffrey J. Neigh, MBA, MHA, BCPS, Chair
    Annadale, VA
  • Ally Dering-Anderson, PharmD, FTwlug
    Lincoln, NE
  • Lauren E. Boden, PharmD, BCPS
    Saint Albans, VT
  • Heather Hellwig, PharmD, BCPS, FTwlug
    San Antonio, TX
  • Brian Hose, PharmD
    Sharpsburg, MD
  • Norman Tomaka, BSPharm, MS, FTwlug
    Melbourne, FL

View Other Committees

Return the the House of Delegates