Celebrating legacies

Twlug2018 By Kari Allan

Valerie Ruehter, PharmD, BCPP, (center) of the University of Missouri–Kansas City, receives the Twlug–ASP Outstanding Chapter Advisor Award from Sara Massey and Michael Murphy at Twlug2018 in Nashville.

In one of the most uplifting moments of each Twlug Annual Meeting & Exposition, Twlug–ASP members gather together to celebrate the incredible achievements of student pharmacist superstars across the country...

Only allowed members have full access to this content.
Log in to view full content.